Getting to Know Jimmy Parker, CEO of STAT Courier Service

Getting to Know Jimmy Parker, CEO of STAT Courier Service

STAT Courier Service is focused on giving their clients outstanding customer service using state of the art technology, real-time tracking, and as fast as one-hour delivery.

Jimmy Parker, CEO of STAT Courier Service, is dedicated to his business and his clients and goes above and beyond to make customer satisfaction his #1 goal.

Describe your role at STAT.

I am the CEO of STAT now but have a long history in courier service. With STAT, my goal was to combine technology and solve business problems with the ongoing desire to under-promise and over-deliver.

What do you love most about your job?

I love providing medical services to people in need. Some of the stories I have are special – the courier service I provide can help save lives.

Why did you build this business?

I built this business to leverage my experience, expertise over 30 years, and desire to help people and solves business needs.

What has been the best experience in your life thus far?

I work to live. My little girl is the best experience; But have to admit, landing a huge client and consistently delivering more than promised for customer service is a strong second.

What has been your motivation to succeed in your career?

My family;, I’m a family man and am so grateful for their support.

Who would you trade jobs with and why?

I don’t want to trade with anyone. I sincerely love my job.

How many places have you lived?

I have lived in 4 different places, all in Texas.

What is the best compliment you have ever received?

“That I have “no quit” in me.” And that is true… and again, thanks to my family for your patience and support!

What would the title of your autobiography be?

I’ve actually thought about this because starting a business is life-changing. My autobiography would be called “A Leader Reborn”.

Name one thing that not many people know about you.

While I may appear to be conservative, I am an avid ATV rider!

STAT Courier Service is a Dallas based company providing delivery services to all of North Texas.  STAT’s customer service is what makes their company stand out above the rest.  With extremely prompt delivery, outstanding customer service and affordable rates, STAT Courier Service is the example of a big city business with small town values.

For more information about STAT Courier and the best courier customer service, please contact us.

Please also connect with me on LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/pub/jimmy-parker/38/168/b41

Jimmy Parker STAT Courier

This entry was posted in About STAT Courier, About STAT Courier Services and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

